MEAU
News
HOME > News > 正文
CATEGORY
Introduction of signal characteristics of motor rotor unbalance
2022-01-03

Conventional machinery contains a large number of rotating motion parts, such as all kinds of drive shafts, spindle, motor and turbine rotor, collectively known as the rotary body. In the practical application of various solid of revolution, due to uneven material or casting defects, processing and assembly of error, and even design has a variety of factors such as asymmetric geometry, caused the imbalance of solid of revolution, even though the static balance, when rotation of rotors, the centrifugal force produced by each tiny particles on the cannot cancel each other out, Thus the imbalance of centrifugal force, resulting in dynamic imbalance. What are the characteristics of rotor imbalance?

Random unbalance is generally caused by the loosening of the rotor parts. When there is loosening of the rotor parts, the balance state of the rotor will change, and its vibration characteristics show the characteristics of time and time, and the amplitude (or phase) measured at different times of the rotor is up and down, and the vibration has no specific change law. The characteristics of rotor imbalance are as follows:

(1) Typical characteristics of vibration spectrum: the imbalance problem is usually dominated by high frequency switching vibration, and generally the frequency switching vibration component is greater than or equal to more than 80% of its pass frequency vibration.

1

(2) the unbalanced force has a certain direction, the centrifugal force in radial basic is uniform, the trajectories of shaft and bearing approximation for a circle, however, because the vertical stiffness of the bearing is greater than the horizontal direction, so the normal movement of the shaft and bearing as the ellipse, which normally horizontal vibration to 1.5 to 2 times larger than the vertical vibration, Beyond this range, there may be other problems, especially resonance problems.

(3) Compared with the axial vibration, when the imbalance is dominant, the radial vibration (horizontal and vertical) is much larger than the axial vibration (except for the cantilever rotor).

微信圖片_20211224150630

(4) The direction of the cantilever rotor imbalance problem, usually, radial and axial vibration are relatively large, it is static imbalance and coupling imbalance exist at the same time, so usually need two plane balance correction.

(5) rotor with unbalanced vibration problem, its vibration phase is stable and repeatable.

微信圖片_20211224070723

(6) The imbalance problem will increase the total amplitude value. If the rotor working speed is close to the resonance point at the natural vibration frequency of the system, a small amount of unbalance vibration will increase by 10 to 50 times.

(7) the phase performance of the rotor imbalance problem, the vertical and horizontal phase difference of the same bearing position is about 90°, and the phase difference of the bearings on both sides in the same direction is equal.

在线a中文字幕

快速導航
新聞中心
HOME > 新聞中心 > 正文
分類
電機轉子不平衡的信號特征介紹
2022-01-03

常規機械中包含著大量的做旋轉運動的零部件,例如各種傳動軸、主軸、電動機和汽輪機的轉子等,統稱為回轉體。在實際應用中的各種回轉體,由于材質不均勻或毛坯缺陷、加工及裝配中產生的誤差,甚至設計時就具有非對稱的幾何形狀等多種因素,造成了回轉體的不平衡,即使靜態平衡了,回轉體在旋轉時,其上每個微小質點產生的離心慣性力不能相互抵消,從而產生了不平衡的離心力,就造成了動態的不平衡。下面小編為大家簡單介紹轉子不平衡的特征都有哪些?

隨機不平衡一般是由于轉子零部件發生松動造成的,當轉子零部件存在松動情形時,會造成轉子平衡狀態的變化,其振動特征表現出時有時無的特征,同轉子不同時間測量出的振幅(或相位)忽大忽小,振動無特定的變化規律。轉子不平衡的特征主要有如下:

(1)?振動頻譜典型特征:不平衡問題通常是較高的轉頻振動占主導,一般其轉頻振動成分大于或等于其通頻振動的80%以上。

1

(2)?不平衡力具有一定的方向性,離心力在徑向基本是均勻的,軸及支承軸承的運動軌跡近似為一個圓,然而,由于軸承座的垂直支承剛度大于水平方向,所以正常的軸及支承軸承的運動軌跡為橢圓,即正常情況下水平方向振動要比垂直方向振動大1.5到2倍,若超出這個范圍,可能存在其他問題,特別是可能存在共振問題。

(3 )徑向與軸向振動比較,當是不平衡問題占主導時,徑向振動(水平和垂直)要比軸向方向的振動大得多(懸臂轉子除外)。

微信圖片_20211224150630

(4)?懸臂轉子不平衡問題的方向性,通常情況下,徑向和軸向振動都比較大,它是靜不平衡和力偶不平衡同時存在,所以通常情況下需要二平面進行平衡修正。

(5)?有不平衡振動問題轉子,其振動相位是穩定和可重復的。

微信圖片_20211224070723

(6)?不平衡問題會促使共振幅值增大,如果轉子的工作轉速比較靠近其系統自振頻率處的共振點時,少量的不平衡振動會增大10到50倍。

(7)?轉子不平衡問題的相位表現,同一軸承位置的垂直和水平相位差約 90°,兩側軸承同一方向的相位差相等。

在线a中文字幕