MEAU
News
HOME > News > 正文
CATEGORY
Latest notice | two departments: accelerate the backward inefficient motor, increase the intensity of high efficiency and energy saving motor applications
2022-01-03

According to the official website of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, the General Office of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology and the General Office of the State Administration for Market Regulation jointly issued a notice on the Electric Motor Energy Efficiency Improvement Plan (2021-2023). The plan proposes to carry out energy-saving transformation of stock motors.

We will encourage key industries such as iron and steel, non-ferrous metals, petrochemicals, chemicals, building materials and textiles to carry out energy-saving diagnostics on energy-using equipment, and assess the potential of advanced energy-saving technology and equipment for wider application based on their energy efficiency levels and operation and maintenance. We will guide enterprises to upgrade key energy-using equipment such as motors, give priority to high-efficiency and energy-saving motors, and speed up the elimination of backward and low-efficiency motors that do not meet the current national energy efficiency standards. Enterprises are encouraged to carry out matching energy saving transformation and operation control optimization for motor systems such as fans, pumps and compressors with low efficiency.

666

In addition, increase the application of high efficiency and energy saving motor. By subdividing the load characteristics and different working conditions, the motors with grade 2 energy efficiency and above are encouraged for general equipment such as fans, water pumps, compressors and machine tools. For variable load operation, promote grade 2 energy efficiency and above frequency conversion speed regulating permanent magnet motor. Low speed direct drive and high speed direct drive permanent magnet motor are encouraged for transmission system with gearbox and coupler. Vigorously develop permanent magnet external rotor electric roller, integrated screw compressor and other motor and load equipment structure integration design technology and products.The following is the full text of the notice:
77
88
99
11
1212
1313
在线a中文字幕

快速導航
新聞中心
HOME > 新聞中心 > 正文
分類
最新通知 | 兩部門:加快淘汰落后低效電機,加大高效節能電機應用力度
2022-01-03

據工信部官網消息,工業和信息化部辦公廳、市場監管總局辦公廳近日聯合印發《電機能效提升計劃(2021-2023年)》的通知?!队媱潯诽岢?,開展存量電機節能改造。

鼓勵鋼鐵、有色、石化、化工、建材、紡織等重點工業行業開展用能設備節能診斷,結合設備能效水平和運行維護情況,評估先進節能技術裝備推廣應用潛力。引導企業實施電機等重點用能設備更新升級,優先選用高效節能電機,加快淘汰不符合現行國家能效標準要求的落后低效電機。鼓勵企業對低效運行的風機、泵、壓縮機等電機系統開展匹配性節能改造和運行控制優化等。

666

此外,加大高效節能電機應用力度。細分負載特性及不同工況,針對風機、水泵、壓縮機、機床等通用設備,鼓勵采用2級能效及以上的電動機。針對變負荷運行工況,推廣2級能效及以上的變頻調速永磁電機。針對使用變速箱、耦合器的傳動系統,鼓勵采用低速直驅和高速直驅式永磁電機。大力發展永磁外轉子電動滾筒、一體式螺桿壓縮機等電動機與負載設備結構一體化設計技術和產品。
以下是通知全文:
77
88
99
11
1212
1313
在线a中文字幕