MEAU
Q & A
HOME > News > Q & A > 正文
CATEGORY
Selection of motor detection devices and accessories
2022-01-03

The commonly used detection devices for motors are: stator temperature measuring device, bearing temperature measuring device, water leakage detection device, stator winding grounding differential protection, etc. Some large motors are equipped with shaft vibration detection probes, but due to the small necessity and high cost, the selection is small.

微信圖片_20211206165232

? In the stator winding temperature monitoring and overtemperature protection: some low-voltage motors use PTC thermistor, the protection temperature is 135℃ or 145℃. Six Pt100 platinum thermal resistors (three wire) are embedded in the stator windings of the hV motor, two for each phase, three for working and three for standby.

? Bearing temperature monitoring and overtemperature protection: each bearing of the motor is equipped with a Pt100 double platinum thermal resistance (three wire system), a total of 2, some motors only need on-site temperature display. The motor bearing bush temperature should not exceed 80℃, alarm temperature 80℃, stop temperature 85℃. Motor bearing temperature should not exceed 95℃.

? The motor is equipped with anti-leakage measures: for the water-cooled motor with upper water cooling, it is generally equipped with a leakage detection switch. When the cooler leaks or a certain amount of leakage, the control system will give an alarm.

? stator windings grounding differential protection: according to relevant national standards, when the motor power is greater than 2000KW, the stator windings should be equipped with grounding differential protection devices.

微信圖片_20211206165254

How are motor parts classified?

Motor stator

Motor stator is an important part of motor such as generator and starter. The stator is an important part of a motor. The stator consists of stator core, stator winding and frame. The main function of the stator is to generate a rotating magnetic field, while the main function of the rotor is to be cut by magnetic lines in the rotating magnetic field to generate (output) electric current.

The motor rotor

The motor rotor is also a rotating part of the motor. The motor is composed of rotor and stator, which is used to realize the conversion device of electrical energy and mechanical energy and mechanical energy. Motor rotor is divided into motor rotor and generator rotor.

The stator winding

Stator windings can be divided into centralized and distributed types according to the shape of coil winding and wiring mode of embedding. The winding and embedding of centralized winding are relatively simple, but the efficiency is lower and the operation performance is poor. At present, most of the stator of AC motor are distributed windings. According to different machine types, models and process conditions of coil embedding, motors are designed with different winding types and specifications, so the technical parameters of their windings are also different

The motor shell

Motor housing generally refers to the external housing of all electrical motor equipment. The motor shell is the protection device of the motor, made of silicon steel sheet and other materials by stamping and drawing process. Plus the surface of the rust and spray and other processes can be very good protection of the motor internal equipment. Main function: dust – proof, noise – proof, waterproof.

End cover

End cover is a rear cover installed behind the motor and other chassis, commonly known as “end cover”, mainly composed of cover body, bearing, brush plate. Whether the end cover is good or bad directly affects the quality of the motor. A good end cover, mainly from its heart – brush, its role is to drive the rotation of the rotor, this part is the key part.

Motor blades

The motor blade is generally located at the tail of the motor, used for ventilation and cooling of the motor, mainly acting on the tail of the AC motor, or placed in the special ventilation pipe of DC and high voltage motor. The blades of explosion-proof motors are generally made of plastic.

According to the material classification: motor blades can be divided into three types, and plastic blades, cast aluminum blades, cast iron blades.

bearing

Bearing is an important part of modern mechanical equipment. Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body, reduce its friction coefficient in the process of motion, and ensure its rotation accuracy.

Rolling bearings are generally composed of outer ring, inner ring, rolling body and cage. Strictly speaking, they are composed of outer ring, inner ring, rolling body, cage, seal and lubricating oil. Mainly with outer ring, inner ring, rolling body can be defined as rolling bearings. According to the shape of the rolling body, rolling bearings are divided into ball bearings and roller bearings.

在线a中文字幕

快速導航
常見問題
分類
電機檢測裝置及配件的選取
2022-01-03

電動機常用的檢測裝置有:定子測溫裝置、軸承測溫裝置、漏水檢測裝置、定子繞組接地差動保護等。有些大型電機裝有軸振動檢測探頭,但由于必要性不大和成本高,選用量較小。

微信圖片_20211206165232

??在定子繞組溫度監控和超溫保護方面:低壓電機有些選用PTC熱敏電阻,保護溫度為135℃或145℃。高壓電動機定子繞組埋置Pt100鉑熱電阻(三線制)6支,每相2只,3支工作,3支備用。

??在軸承溫度監控和超溫保護方面:電動機的每個軸承設置一個Pt100雙支鉑熱電阻(三線制),共2支,有些電機只要現場溫度顯示。電動機軸瓦溫度不應超過80℃,報警溫度80℃,停機溫度85℃。電動機軸承溫度不應超過95℃。

??電動機設有防漏水措施:對于采用上水冷的水冷電機,一般要裝有漏水檢測開關,當冷卻器發生泄漏或一定泄漏量時,控制系統會發出報警。

??定子繞組接地差動保護:國家相關標準規定,電動機功率大于2000KW時,定子繞組宜設置接地差動保護裝置。

微信圖片_20211206165254

電機配件是如何分類的呢?

?
電機定子
  
電機定子是發電機和起動機等電機的重要組成部分。定子是電動機重要的部分。定子由定子鐵芯、定子繞組和機座三部分組成。定子的主要作用是產生旋轉磁場,而轉子的主要作用是在旋轉磁場中被磁力線切割進而產生(輸出)電流。
電機轉子
電機轉子也是電機中的旋轉部件。電機由轉子和定子兩部分組成,它是用來實現電能與機械能和機械能與電能的轉換裝置。電機轉子分為電動機轉子和發電機轉子。
定子繞組
定子繞組根據線圈繞制的形狀與嵌裝布線方式不同,可分為集中式和分布式兩類。集中式繞組的繞制和嵌裝比較簡單,但效率較低,運行性能也差。目前的交流電動機定子絕大部分都是應用分布式繞組,根據不同機種、型號及線圈嵌繞的工藝條件,電動機各自設計采用不同的繞組型式和規格,故其繞組的技術參數也不相同
電機外殼
  
電機外殼一般泛指所有電器電機設備的外部機殼。電機外殼是電機的保護裝置,采用硅鋼片及其他材質用沖壓和拉深工藝制造。加上表面的防銹和噴塑等工藝處理能很好的保護電機內部設備。主要作用:防塵、防噪、防水。
端蓋
  
端蓋是安裝在電機等機殼后面的一個后蓋,俗稱“端蓋”,主要由蓋體,軸承,電刷片組成。端蓋是好是壞,直接影響到電機馬達的質量。一個好的端蓋,主要是來自它的心臟——電刷片,它的作用是帶動轉子的轉動,這部分是關鍵的部分。
電機風葉
  
電機風葉一般處于電機尾部,用作電機的通風冷卻之用,主要作用于交流電機尾部,或置于直流、高壓電機專門的通風管道之內。防爆電機的風葉一般選用塑料材質。
按照材質分類:電機風葉可分三種,及塑料風葉、鑄鋁風葉、鑄鐵風葉。
軸承
軸承是當代機械設備中一種重要零部件。它的主要功能是支撐機械旋轉體,降低其運動過程中的摩擦系數,并保證其回轉精度。
滾動軸承一般由外圈、內圈、滾動體和保持架四部分組成,嚴格的說是由外圈、內圈、滾動體、保持架、密封、潤滑油 六大件組成。主要具備外圈、內圈、滾動體就可定意為滾動軸承。按滾動體的形狀,滾動軸承分為球軸承和滾子軸承兩大類。
在线a中文字幕