MEAU
Q & A
HOME > News > Q & A > 正文
CATEGORY
Motor energy efficiency grade and energy saving calculation
2022-01-03

Energy conservation and emission reduction is an unavoidable topic in today’s world, which affects the development of the world economy. As the focus of energy conservation and emission reduction in industrial fields. Among them, the motor system has great energy saving potential, which accounts for about 60% of the country’s electricity consumption, attracting attention from all sides.

微信圖片_20211206165245

Since July 1, 2007, the official implementation of the “small and medium-sized three-phase asynchronous motor energy efficiency limit value and energy efficiency grade” (GB 18613-2006) promulgated and implemented the national standard, which stipulates that since July 1, 2011, those energy efficiency standards can not meet the mandatory requirements of the NATIONAL standard will not continue to produce and sell products.

What is high efficiency motor

High-efficiency motors emerged during the first energy crisis in the 1970s, and their losses fell by about 20% compared with ordinary motors. Due to the continuous shortage of energy supply, the so-called ultra-high efficiency motor has appeared in recent years, and its loss is 15% ~ 20% lower than the high efficiency motor. These motors have the same power grade and installation size relationship, as well as other performance requirements as general motors.

High efficiency and energy saving motor features

1, save energy, reduce long-term operating costs, very suitable for textile, fan, water pump, compressor use, by saving electricity can recover the cost of motor purchase;

2, direct start, or speed regulation with frequency converter, can be fully replaced asynchronous motor;

3. Rare earth permanent magnet high efficiency energy-saving motor itself saves electric energy above 15℅ compared to ordinary motor;

4, the motor power factor is close to 1, improve the grid quality factor, no need to add power factor compensator;

5, the motor current is small, save the transmission and distribution capacity, prolong the overall operation life of the system;

微信圖片_20220103152333

微信圖片_20220103152359

So efficient energy-saving motor can save what, the following examples:

A certain enterprise used Y series ordinary 7.5KW motor, a total of 10 machines in the factory operate at the same time, 8 hours a day, 300 days a year. This year, the company upgraded the equipment and replaced 10 yX3-132m-4P-7.5KW motors. The power is the same, but it saves a lot of electricity.

With the same power of 7.5KW, the efficiency of ordinary Y motor is 87%, and the efficiency of efficient and energy-saving YX3 motor is 90.1%, then the whole year:

The electric quantity of y-132m-4p-7.5kw running in a year is :(7.5/0.87) *8*300=20689.6 degrees

The electric quantity of yx3-132m-4p-7.5kw running in a year is :(7.5/0.901) *8*300=19977.8 degrees

Annual electricity saving after using high efficiency energy-saving motor: 20689.6-19977.8=711.8 degrees

The company uses 10 7.5KW high-efficiency energy-saving motors, which can save 7,118 KWH of electricity a year.

As an industrial power, motor products depend on the development speed and industrial policy of the country, so how to seize the market opportunity, timely adjust the product structure, develop marketable products, choose differentiated energy-saving motor products, and closely follow the national industrial policy is the key. From a global perspective, the motor industry is developing in the direction of high efficiency and energy saving, with huge development potential. Each developed country has developed the motor energy efficiency standard. Europe and the United States and other developed countries continue to improve the motor energy efficiency admittance standards, basically all have used high-efficiency energy-saving motors, some regions have begun to use ultra-high-efficiency energy-saving motors.

在线a中文字幕

快速導航
常見問題
分類
電機的能效等級及節能計算
2022-01-03

節能減排在當今世界是一個無法回避的話題,影響著世界經濟的發展。作為節能減排重點的工業領域。其中,電機系統節能潛力巨大,用電量約占全國用電量的60%,引起各方關注。2007年7月1日起正式實施《中小型三相異步電動機能效限定值及能效等級》(GB 18613-2006)國家標準的頒布實施,規定自2011年7月1日起,凡是能效標準達不到國標強制要求的產品將不能繼續生產、銷售。

微信圖片_20211206165245

何為高效率電機

高效率電機出現在上世紀70年代第一次能源危機時,它與一般電動機相比其損耗下降約20%左右。由于能源供應的持續緊張,近年又出現了所謂超高效率電機,其損耗又比高效率電機下降15%~20%。這些電機的功率等級與安裝尺寸關系,以及其他性能要求則與一般電動機相同。

高效節能電機特點

1、節約能源、降低長期運行成本,非常適合紡織、風機、水泵、壓縮機使用,靠節電一年可收回電機購置成本;

2、直接啟動、或用變頻器調速,可全面更換異步電機;

3、稀土永磁高效節能電機本身可比普通電機節約電能15℅以上;

4、電機功率因數接近1,提高電網品質因數,無需加功率因數補償器;

5、電機電流小,節約輸配電容量、延長系統整體運行壽命;

微信圖片_20220103152333

微信圖片_20220103152359

那么高效節能電機到底能節省哪些,以下舉例說明:

某企業之前用Y系列普通7.5KW電機,廠里一共10臺同時操作,每天運轉8小時,每年運行300天。今年這家企業升級了設備,換了10臺型號為YX3-132M-4P-7.5KW的電機,功率還是一樣的,但是卻省電不少。

7.5KW的相同功率,普通Y電機的效率為87%,高效節能YX3電機效率90.1%,則全年:

Y-132M-4P-7.5KW運行一年的電量為:(7.5/0.87)*8*300=20689.6度

YX3-132M-4P-7.5KW運行一年的電量為:(7.5/0.901)*8*300=19977.8度

使用高效節能電機后一臺全年節電:20689.6-19977.8=711.8度

該企業使用10臺7.5KW高效節能電機,則一年可節電7118度。

電機產品作為工業動力,對國家的發展速度和產業政策依賴較大,因此如何搶占市場先機,及時調整產品結構,研制適銷對路的產品,選擇好差異化的節能電機產品,緊跟國家產業政策是重點。從全球角度來看,電機行業正向高效節能方向發展,發展潛力巨大。各發達國家都相繼制定了電機的能效標準。歐美等發達國家不斷提高電機能效準入標準,基本已經全部使用高效節能電機,部分地區已經開始使用超高效節能電機。

在线a中文字幕